Your company admin should enable the option first for team members to edit their Check-ins. To have that option enabled, please have your admins follow the instructions HERE.

STEP 1: On your RemoteTeam dashboard, click on Check-Ins.

STEP 2: Click the Edit button for the tracked time that you would need to delete.

STEP 3: Set the Check-in time and Check-out time to 00:00 (hours:minutes). Click the Save button to save the changes.

Your tracked time will now be deleted.

Did this answer your question?