STEP 1: On your RemoteTeam dashboard, click on People.

STEP 2: Click the Details button for the team member that you need to delete tracked time from.

STEP 3: Click on Check-ins.

STEP 4: Click the Edit button of the tracked time that you need to remove.

STEP 5: Set the Start Time and End Time to 00:00 (hours:minutes). Click the Save button to save the changes.

The team member's tracked time will now be deleted.

Did this answer your question?