** Please note that a team member can only be removed from a document if they haven't signed or acknowledged it yet. For Collect documents, you can delete a team member even if they have submitted already.

STEP 1: Click on Documents on your RemoteTeam dashboard.

STEP 2: Click the Document that you need to remove a team member from.

STEP 3: Click the Withdraw button to remove a team member from a Sign or Acknowledge document.

For Collect Documents, you can remove a team member even if they already submitted the necessary document.

Did this answer your question?