STEP 1: On your RemoteTeam dashboard, click on Settings > Groups.

STEP 2: Click on the Details button for the Group that you would like to delete.

STEP 3: Click the Delete button.

STEP 4: Click the OK button to proceed with the deletion.

Your Group has now been successfully deleted.

Did this answer your question?